Blake A. Kitch, President

E-mail: bkitch@genesisarchitects.com                 

Floyd J. Schexnayder, Jr., Vice President

Janet Hindman, Project Manager

E-mail: fschex@genesisarchitects.com

E-mail: jhindman@genesisarchitects.com

Brian L. Price, Project Manager

E-mail: bprice@genesisarchitects.com

Primary Contacts

GENESIS DESIGN GROUP, INC.

Architecture Interiors Planning

Genesis

       Design

        Group, Inc.

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 101

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 102

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 103

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 104

David Woodward, Project Coordinator

E-mail: dwoodward@genesisarchitects.com

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext:  108

Alex Benitez, Project Coordinator

E-mail: abenitez@genesisarchitects.com

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 105

Other Key Personel

Tai Le, Intern

E-mail: tle@genesisarchitects.com

Don Dishon, Architect

E-mail: ddishon@genesisarchitects.com

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 107

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 110

Michelle Sowers, Project Manager

E-mail: msowers@genesisarchitects.com

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 109

Christopher Garcia, CAD Tech

E-mail: cgarcia@genesisarchitects.com

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 111

Brian Dorsett, CAD Tech

E-mail: bdorsett@genesisarchitects.com

Phone: 817-285-7444            Ext: 106